Electronic Design

Winners Of Live EDGE To Be Announced

Service distributor Premier Farnell plc and its companies Farnell, Newark, Premier Electronics, Farnell-Newark CPC, and MCM will announce the winners for the Live Electronic Design for the Global Environment (EDGE) during a special virtual communications technology conference on April 2.

In addition to learning the contest winners, attendees can discuss the newest communication technologies at the virtual booths of 29 world-wide component manufacturers. The online event takes place on Thursday April 2, 2009 in the Live EDGE EcoSphere from 2:30 p.m. GMT in London, 9:30 a.m. in New York, and 9:30 p.m. in Hong Kong.

Live EDGE participants, members of the press, design engineers, students, and electronic hobbyists are invited to register for this event.

Live EDGE
www.live-edge.com

Hide comments

Comments

  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Publish